block-web

Cathedral Guided Tours- May to September

Our Cathedral Guides will be offering daily (Monday to Saturday) Cathedral Guided Tours from Monday 1 May.

These tours run from 1 May to 30 September* and begin at 11am at the Font.

Tickets are available on the day, by calling into the Tourist Information Point. 

Groups wishing to book a tour, please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Adult: £3

16 and under: Free

The tours last approximately one hour.

* There are some dates where it is not possible to run a tour:

Weekdays:

Thursday 22 June due to ordination oaths

Monday 26 June West Suffolk College set up

Wednesday 5 July Eucharist for College of Canons

Friday 15 September Thetford Grammar Speech Day

Tuesday 26 September Clergy Conference

Friday 29 September Macmillan Coffee Morning

Saturdays:

Saturday 24 June Ordinations

Saturday 1 July Exploring Prayer Day

Saturday 15 July Friends Eucharist

Saturday 23 September Diocesan Youth Event

Saturday 30 September Luther 500 Festival