block-web

Forthcoming Events

We host a wide variety of events at the Cathedral, you can find details of forthcoming ones below.

Come and join us for the following activities over the summer..

 

Posters Science Events Kit Chem

Posters Science Events Wacky Races

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 28 July

1.10 pm

Given by Woodstock Chamber Choir

Admission Free/Retiring Collection

Lunchtime Recital

Saturday 29 July

1.10 pm

Given by Steve Mallinger (Piano)

Admission Free/Retiring Collection

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 1 September at 1.10 pm

Given by Shaun Turnbull (Organ)

Admission Free/Retiring Collection

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 8 September at 1.10 pm

Given by the Sokolowski Piano Trio

Admission Free/Retiring Collection

  Saturday 9 September at 5.00 pm
Organ Festival Recital by Paul Hale
Admission free with a retiring collection.
Further details about the whole Festival are available in the leaflet.

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 15 September at 1.10 pm

Given by Flos Harmonicus

Admission Free/Retiring Collection

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 29 September at 1.10 pm

Alexander Binns (Organ)

Celebrating the Anniversary of Martin Luther

Admission Free/Retiring Collection

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 6 October at 1.10 pm

Given by Patrick Terry (Countertenor) and Rebecca Taylor (Piano)

Admission Free/Retiring Collection

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 13 October at 1.10 pm

Given by Students from King Edward VI School

Admission Free/Retiring Collection

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 20 October at 1.10 pm

Given by Simon Russell (Organ)

Admission Free/Retiring Collection